To edit a user's permissions, complete the following steps:

 

 

 


Click View from the left navigation menu.

 


 

 


Click View Users.

 


 

 


 

In the Search box, begin typing the user's last name. Locate the user from the list, and click Roles on the far right.

 


 

 


Complete one or more of the following:

    • To update user permissions, select the role from the Role at COE dropdown. Select Read Only unless this user is a COE Admin.
    • To remove user permissions , place a checkmark on the far right underneath the trashcan icon.

       

      Click Save.